Contact Us

   

Mailing Address 

Main Phone
Fax

Office Hours

10380 N Ambassador Dr., Ste. 101
Kansas City, MO 64153
(816) 891-9900
(816) 891-9903


8 a.m.-4:30 p.m, Central                

 


 

Staff Member      Contact Information  
     
Laurence Gration  Executive Director
(816) 777-0933
LaurenceG@ATHS.org
 
     
Jim Hollingsworth  Director of Operations/IT
(816) 777-0980
jim@aths.org
 
     
Stormy Wylie
 
Publications Director
(816) 777-0936
stormy@aths.org
 
     
Courtney Cesar 
 
Library Director
(816) 777-0924
courtney@aths.org
 
     
Jourdan Williams  Membership Coordinator
(816) 777-5595
jourdan@aths.org
 
     
Cheryl Kober  Advertising & Marketing Manager
(816) 777-0999
cheryl@aths.org
 
     
Lea Ann Reed  Convention Event Manager
(816) 777-0932
leaann@ATHS.org
 
     
Jodi M. Kersten  Administrative Assistant
(816) 891-9900
jodi@aths.org