Contact Us

View Larger Map

Mailing Address


Street Address
 

Main Phone

Fax

Office Hours

P.O. Box 901611
Kansas City, MO 64190-1611

10380 N Ambassador Dr., Ste. 101
Kansas City, MO 64153

(816) 891-9900

(816) 891-9903

8 a.m.-4:30 p.m, Central                

 


 

Staff Member      Contact Information
   
Susan Roberts ►  Finance Director
(816) 777-0923
susan@aths.org
   
Stormy Wylie ► 
 
Publications Director
(816) 777-0936
stormy@aths.org
   
Courtney Cesar ► 
 
Library Director
(816) 777-0924
courtney@aths.org
   
Kathy Spellman ►  Membership Director
(816) 891-9900
kathy@aths.org
   
Lori Kocol ►  Operations/IT Director
(816) 777-0932
lorik@aths.org
   
Cheryl Kober Advertising & Marketing Manager
(816) 777-0999
cheryl@aths.org