Recurring

Executive Committee

1st & 3rd Thursday at 7:00 pm (CT) Executive Committee Secretary: Mark Vassallo 301-606-2568 or vassallo@erols.com

Recurring

Volunteer Committee

Zoom

Every 1st Tuesday of each month - 7:00 pm via Zoom Committee Chair: Steve Sieman, II, 269-209-3278 or sasieman@gmail.com ATHS Staff: Barbara, 816-777-0689 or Barbara@ATHS.org

Sierra Cascade Logging Show

Shasta District Fairgrounds 1890 Briggs St, Anderson, CA

Join the ATHS Northern California Chapter at the Sierra Cascade Logging Show February 9-11, 2023 1890 Briggs St., Anderson, CA 96007 Contact Mike Muse at 530-510-5851 if you would like...

Recurring

Website Subcommittee

Meets the second Thursday of each month at 7:00 pm (CT) Committee Chair: Ashley Donaldson, 419-722-0337 or missflatbedred@gmail.com Staff: Marina Spexarth, 816-777-0999 or Marina@ATHS.org Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88014852759?pwd=cEhzVHJMaUdPSU1mMGJCdHZ3RGZnQT09 Meeting ID:...

ATHS Lone Star Chapter Meeting

ATHS Lone Star Chapter Meeting February 11, 2023 - 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Spring Creek BBQ, 13125 South, I-35W, Burleson, TX 76028 After the meeting, we are invited to...

Recurring

Membership Committee

2nd Monday of each month at 10:00 am (CT) Committee Chair: Russell Spawn, Jr, 402-680-6121 or kwcoefan@gmail.com Staff: Jodi, 816-891-9900 or Jodi@ATHS.org

Canceled Long Range Planning Committee

2nd Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm (CT) Committee Chair: John Vannatta, 301-502-7694 or vannattajo@gmail.com Staff: Courtney, 816-777-0924 or Courtney@ATHS.org

Recurring

Social Media Subcommittee

3rd Wednesday of each month at 7:00 pm (CT) Committee Chair: Mark Vassallo, 301-606-2568 or vassallo@erols.com Staff: Marina, 816-777-0999 or Marina@ATHS.org Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81151453195?pwd=WkJIQ09BMUNwZk1lSEdqWEJvQ3UvUT09 Meeting ID: 811 5145 3195...

Recurring

Executive Committee

1st & 3rd Thursday at 7:00 pm (CT) Executive Committee Secretary: Mark Vassallo 301-606-2568 or vassallo@erols.com

ATCA 10th Annual Winter Nationals Vintage Trucks of Florida

Sumter County Fairground 7620 State Route 471, Bushnell, FL

ATCA Vintage Trucks of Florida 10th Annual Winter Nationals February 17-18, 2023 Sumter County Fairgrounds, 7620 State Route 471, Bushnell, FL (This a new location) Contact: Jerry at Jerry.Grizzell@vintageTrucksFL.com or...